My book on Silverlight 2.0!!

Hi,
I have compiled all my findings, gotchas and notes on Silverlight in
form of a book. I have named it “SilverLight simplified 2.0″. The book
specifically talks about silverlight 2.0 in general.

Here is the link to the book– Simplifying Silverlight 2.0

The book is indented for an independent publisher, please do NOT use
it for commercial use. I am posting it here for learning purpose ONLY.
Many thanks to all those who have contributed for this book.

I am also in process of writing a book on Silverlight 3.0 and RIA
services covering chapters like Dynamic Language Runtime and live
streaming.

Do feel free to write in your comments / feedback / suggestions on the same.

Leave a Reply

