Year of Change – 2005

2005 have been a U turn for me. Looking back if somebody told me that i will be in bangalore, i would have laughed. But things changed( and as i say, things change always for good!!!)
 
In March, i just gave few interview for adventure and actually landed up thinking more than i used to!! Within ten days i got two offers and lot of advices from friends which added to my confusion.
 
I still wonder what i would be doing if i continued to be in research, but in private sector i sure learnt few things…
 
I one best thing i liked about 2005 is it thought me one thing that UNCERTAINITY makes life interesting.
and the better u adapt to change , more enjoyable it becomes.
 
But i really miss the my simplicity, which somehow i think i am loosing to the fast corporate world.
 
So far.. so good. Bye 2005.
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

